"Death" compilation from Against PR out

New compilation from Against PR is out now. Entitled "Death", this new release will feature 13 tracks which cover several sub-genres within the metal spectrum and offer the opportunity to discover new bands.

Available for full-stream below:

"Death" will be available on CD (carton sleeve) and digitally.

Tracklist below:
01. Once Awake - Endless Waves
02. Noituma - Rutonkantaja
03. Rites To Sedition - Sorcerers of Atlantis
04. Bloodphemy - Soulmate
05. Crossbones - I'm God
06. Martillo Austral - An old tale
07. Sovvaļnīks - Muosenis
08. Siege - Mr. Skortikon
09. FS Projekt - Kredo Tvoyo
10. Stone Angels - Signed In Blood
11. Animamortua - Vultures of Civilisation
12. Phoenix Rebellion - Pirates Of Ibiza
13. Risingfall - Epilogue

Support World Of Metal


Related Posts


Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário

World Of Metal
World Of Metal - Zine, Radio and TV - Support Us On Patreon!

World Of Metal - Zine, Rádio e TV - Apoie-nos no Patreon!

World Of Metal. Com tecnologia do Blogger.