Mindscar New Line-Up And Upcoming Release

Mindscar have parted ways with drummer Robbie Young and have now added second guitarist Alyssa Day(Visioner) and new drummer Tom Beheler(Path To Prevail). The new line-up is currently working on pre-production for their upcoming release, which will be titled "Nine Knives". 

Band founder Richie Brown commented "I'm really excited to have Alyssa and Tom in the band.They both bring so much to the table musically. It has already been so much fun working with them both on the new material and I can't wait for people to experience this live!"  

Listen to Mindscar's current release "What's Beyond The Light" below

Support World Of Metal


Related Posts


Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário

World Of Metal
World Of Metal - Zine, Radio and TV - Support Us On Patreon!

World Of Metal - Zine, Rádio e TV - Apoie-nos no Patreon!

World Of Metal. Com tecnologia do Blogger.